Welcome

We are a high-performance team who want the best for you. Tell us what you need, and we’ll deliver.

We are client driven

We work with you to keep your business moving. First we listen to your needs and ideas, then we find the most practical solution to get the job done. Communication is regular and consistent, keeping you informed at every step.

We are agile

Our agile workflow techniques allow us to quote and track jobs accurately and respond quickly to change. This means a timely turnaround, and accurate status reports until your job is complete.

 team member
Matt Bishop

BE (Hons), CMEngNZ, CPEng, HVSC
Managing Director

m +64 21 661 748
e matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Max Waters

BE (Hons), NAFEMS, CMEngNZ, CPEng
Senior Team Leader

m +64 22 100 1038
e max.waters@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Mason Tolerton

M.A Merit, B.A Hons 1st Class, Diploma in Business Administration, Sir Winston Churchill Memorial Trust Fellowship 2011
People and Culture Manager

m +64 21 910 796
e mason.tolerton@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Charlotte Archer

BCM, ACA
Accounts Administrator

p +64 371 7593
e accounts@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Morgan Boyd

BE (hons), HVEC, HVET, HVEA, MEngNZ
Heavy Vehicle Specialist Certifier

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64220172696
e morgan.boyd@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Mike Lai

BEngTech (Mechanical), HVSC under training, MEngNZ
Engineer

p +64 3 371 7593
m +61 21 916 570
e mike.lai@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Nigel Gibb

BE (Hons)
Trainee Heavy Vehicle Certifier

p 03 371 7593
e nigel.gibb@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Nick Watson

Watson Mechanical, in partnership with BVT

p 03 371 7593
e LT400@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Zac Andrews

BE (Hons)
Graduate Engineer

p +64 371 7593
e zac.andrews@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Aidan Davey

BE (Hons), MEngNZ
Contractor

e aidan.davey@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Dr. Louw Butler

PhD, MScEng, BEng
Contractor

e louw.butler@bvt.co.nz