Welcome

We are a high-performance team who want the best for you. Tell us what you need, and we’ll deliver.

We are client driven

We work with you to keep your business moving. First we listen to your needs and ideas, then we find the most practical solution to get the job done. Communication is regular and consistent, keeping you informed at every step.

We are agile

Our agile workflow techniques allow us to quote and track jobs accurately and respond quickly to change. This means a timely turnaround, and accurate status reports until your job is complete.

 team member
Matt Bishop

BE (Hons), MIPENZ, CPEng, HVSC
Managing Director

m +64 21 661 748
e matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Abby Bishop

BCom, AIPENZ
Business Manager

m +64 21 216 5894
e abby.bishop@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Max Waters

BE (Hons), NAFEMS, GIPENZ
Senior Team Leader

m +64 22 100 1038
e max.waters@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Timothy Riddell

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Account Lead (Auckland)

p +64 3 371 7593
m +6421919117
e timothy.riddell@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Morgan Boyd

BE (hons), GIPENZ, HVEC, HVET, HVEA
Heavy Vehicle Specialist Certifier

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64220172696
e morgan.boyd@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Josh Nightingale

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Account Lead (Auckland)

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 9 216 7104
e josh.nightingale@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Cameron Brewster

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Graduate Engineer

p +64 3 371 7593
e cameron.brewster@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Arlen Yung

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Engineer

p +64 371 7593
e arlen.yung@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Nigel Gibb

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Trainee Heavy Vehicle Certifier

p 03 371 7593
e nigel.gibb@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Anita Holmes

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Graduate Engineer

p +64 3 371 7593
e anita.holmes@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Michael Kaye

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Graduate Engineer

p +64 371 7593
e michael.kaye@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Jordan Kelly

BE (Hons) GIPENZ
Graduate Engineer

p +64 3 371 7593
e jordan.kelly@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Alex Merino

BE (Mechanical) GIPENZ
Engineer

p +64 3 371 7593
e alex.merino@bvt.co.nz