Temporary Works

We design temporary works which ensure the safety of all teams working on-site. We provide the most practical solution with a fast turn around so you can keep the job moving.

Temporary Works Team Members

 team member
Matt Bishop

BE (Hons), CMEngNZ, CPEng, HVSC
Managing Director

m +64 21 661 748
e matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Max Waters

BE (Hons), NAFEMS, CMEngNZ, CPEng
Senior Team Leader

m +64 22 100 1038
e max.waters@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Mason Tolerton

M.A Merit, B.A Hons 1st Class, Diploma in Business Administration, Sir Winston Churchill Memorial Trust Fellowship 2011
People and Culture Manager

m +64 21 910 796
e mason.tolerton@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Charlotte Archer

BCM, ACA
Accounts Administrator

p +64 371 7593
e accounts@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Morgan Boyd

BE (hons), HVEC, HVET, HVEA, MEngNZ
Heavy Vehicle Specialist Certifier

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64220172696
e morgan.boyd@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Mike Lai

BEngTech (Mechanical), HVSC under training, MEngNZ
Engineer

p +64 3 371 7593
m +61 21 916 570
e mike.lai@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Nigel Gibb

BE (Hons)
Trainee Heavy Vehicle Certifier

p 03 371 7593
e nigel.gibb@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Nick Pascoe

BE (Hons)
Graduate Engineer

p +64 371 7593
e nick.pascoe@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Nick Watson

Watson Mechanical, in partnership with BVT

p 03 371 7593
e LT400@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Zac Andrews

BE (Hons)
Graduate Engineer

p +64 371 7593
e zac.andrews@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Aidan Davey

BE (Hons), MEngNZ
Contractor

e aidan.davey@bvt.co.nz

 team member
Dr. Louw Butler

PhD, MScEng, BEng
Contractor

e louw.butler@bvt.co.nz