Our Management Team

Matt Bishop   Founder & Managing Director  p   +64 3 371 7593      m   +64 21 661 748   e   matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz

Matt Bishop

Founder & Managing Director

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 21 661 748
e matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz

John Sheridan   General Manager Operations  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +64 21 878 271   e   john.sheridan@bvt.co.nz

John Sheridan

General Manager Operations

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 21 878 271
e john.sheridan@bvt.co.nz

Josh Nightingale   Business Development Manager  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +64 21 661 398   e   josh.nightingale@bvt.co.nz

Josh Nightingale

Business Development Manager

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 21 661 398
e josh.nightingale@bvt.co.nz

The BVT Team

Karen Burry , Project Team Lead  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +64 21 905 423   e   karen.burry@bvt.co.nz

Karen Burry, Project Team Lead

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 21 905 423
e karen.burry@bvt.co.nz

Liesa Chase , Project Coordinator  p   +64 3 371 7593   e   liesa.chase@bvt.co.nz

Liesa Chase, Project Coordinator

p +64 3 371 7593
e liesa.chase@bvt.co.nz

Dr. Daniel Bulbring,  Engineer  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +64 21 912 105   e   daniel.bulbring@bvt.co.nz

Sam Bamford,  Engineering Team Lead  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +64 21 242 1470   e   samuel.bamford@bvt.co.nz

Sam Bamford, Engineering Team Lead

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 21 242 1470
e samuel.bamford@bvt.co.nz

Nick Biggins,  Office Administrator  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +64 22 685 6441   e   office@bvt.co.nz

Nick Biggins, Office Administrator

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 22 685 6441
e office@bvt.co.nz




Julian Prendergast , Engineering Team Lead  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +64 22 657 8431   e   julian.prendergast@bvt.co.nz

Julian Prendergast, Engineering Team Lead

p +64 3 371 7593
m +64 22 657 8431
e julian.prendergast@bvt.co.nz

Rebekah Wisewould,  EA to CEO, Ceinwen McNeil  p   +64 3 371 7593   m   +61 402 288 713   e   rebekah.wisewould@bvt.co.nz

Rebekah Wisewould, EA to CEO, Ceinwen McNeil

p +64 3 371 7593
m +61 402 288 713
e rebekah.wisewould@bvt.co.nz

Craig MacDonald,  Engineering Team Lead  p   +64 9 216 7104   m   +64 22 657 8432   e   craig.macdonald@bvt.co.nz

Craig MacDonald, Engineering Team Lead

p +64 9 216 7104
m +64 22 657 8432
e craig.macdonald@bvt.co.nz


Isabella Green,  Project Coordinator  p   +64 3 371 7593   e   isabella.green@bvt.co.nz

Isabella Green, Project Coordinator

p +64 3 371 7593
e isabella.green@bvt.co.nz

Bernadine Phillips,  Accounts Administrator  p   +64 9 216 7104   m   +64 21 196 2356   e   bernadine.phillips@bvt.co.nz

Bernadine Phillips, Accounts Administrator

p +64 9 216 7104
m +64 21 196 2356
e bernadine.phillips@bvt.co.nz